Staff

Angela Smith

Director, Disability Studies

ang.smith@utah.edu801-581-7992

Jen Wozab

Student Support Coordinator & Academic Advisor

jen.wozab@utah.edu801-581-5140Gardner Commons, room 4203 (View map)

Disability Studies Advisory Committee

Amanda Babcock (amanda.babcock@utah.edu)
Gretchen Case (gretchen.case@hsc.utah.edu)
Lezlie Frye (lezlie.frye@utah.edu)
Sharlene Kiuhara (s.kiuhara@utah.edu)
Pollie Price (pollie.price@hsc.utah.edu)
Lorie Richards (lorie.richards@hsc.utah.edu)