Accessibility Menu
Press ctrl + / to access this menu.

Staff

Our team is made up of thoughtful leaders and innovative minds. We work together to push the envelope.

Kathryn Bond Stockton

Dean

kathryn.stockton@utah.edu801-213-1004

Estela Hernandez

Assistant Dean

estela.hernandez@utah.edu801-587-3242

Claudia Geist

Associate Dean for Research

claudia.geist@soc.utah.edu801-581-8029

Edmund Fong

Chair, Ethnic Studies

edmund.fong@utah.edu801-585-7656

Wanda Pillow

Chair, Gender Studies

wanda.pillow@utah.edu801-587-7819

Elizabeth Archuleta

Associate Chair, Ethnic Studies

elizabeth.archuleta@utah.edu801-581-5206

Kim Hackford-Peer

Associate Chair, Gender Studies

kim.hackford-peer@utah.edu801-581-8094

Angela Smith

Director, Disability Studies

ang.smith@utah.edu801-581-7992

Matthew Basso

Interim Director, Pacific Islands Studies

matt.basso@utah.edu801-587-9575

Pat Ross

Administrative Assistant

pat.ross@utah.edu801-581-8094

Maria Morales

Administrative Assistant

maria.morales@utah.edu801-581-5206

Pamela Bishop

Director of Communications and Marketing

pamela.bishop@utah.edu801-585-1044

Jen Wozab

Student Support Coordinator & Academic Advisor

jen.wozab@utah.edu801-581-5140Gardner Commons, room 4203 (View map)

Kaya Aman

Web & Brand Manager

kaya.aman@utah.edu801-581-4250

Emily Pantoja

Graphic Designer

emily.pantoja@utah.edu801-581-4250