Our team is made up of thoughtful leaders and innovative minds. We work together to push the envelope.

Kathryn Bond Stockton

Dean

kathryn.stockton@utah.edu801-581-7569

Jennifer Aoyagi Bangerter

Assistant Dean

j.aoyagi.bangerter@utah.edu801-581-7569

Edmund Fong

Chair, Ethnic Studies

edmund.fong@utah.edu801-585-7656

Elizabeth Archuleta

Academic Program Manager, Ethnic Studies

elizabeth.archuleta@utah.edu

Susie Porter

Chair, Gender Studies

s.porter@utah.edu801-585-5693

Kim Hackford-Peer

Associate Chair, Gender Studies

kim.hackford-peer@utah.edu801-585-3283

Angela Smith

Director, Disability Studies

ang.smith@utah.edu801-581-7992

Marina Tijerino

Executive Assistant

marina.tijerino@utah.edu801-581-7569

Jen Wozab

Student Support Coordinator & Academic Advisor

jen.wozab@utah.edu801-581-5140Gardner Commons, room 4203 (View map)

Neelam Chand

Director of Marketing

n.chand@utah.edu801-587-3342

Estela Hernandez

Events Specialist

estela.hernandez@utah.edu801-587-3342

Mindy Johnston

Web Developer & Graphic Designer

mindy.johnston@utah.edu801-581-4250

Kaya Aman

Web & Design Student Assistant

kaya.aman@utah.edu801-581-4250