Our team is made up of thoughtful leaders and innovative minds. We work together to push the envelope.

Kathryn Bond Stockton

Dean

kathryn.stockton@utah.edu801-581-7569

Jennifer Aoyagi Bangerter

Assistant Dean

j.aoyagi.bangerter@utah.edu801-581-7569

Ed Muñoz

Chair, Ethnic Studies

ed.munoz@utah.edu801-581-5886

Elizabeth Archuleta

Associate Chair, Ethnic Studies

elizabeth.archuleta@utah.edu

Susie Porter

Director, Gender Studies

s.porter@utah.edu801-585-5693

Kim Hackford-Peer

Associate Chair, Gender Studies

kim.hackford-peer@utah.edu801-585-3283

Marina Tijerino

Executive Assistant

marina.tijerino@utah.edu801-581-7569

Jen Wozab

Student Support Coordinator

jen.wozab@utah.edu

Neelam Chand

Director of Marketing

n.chand@utah.edu801-587-3342

Estela Hernandez

Events Specialist

estela.hernandez@utah.edu801-587-3342

Mindy Johnston

Web Developer & Graphic Designer

mindy.johnston@utah.edu801-581-4250

Kaya Aman

Web & Design Student Assistant

kaya.aman@utah.edu801-581-4250